Ontario Clubs

Club NameClub Membership InformationClub WebsiteTelephone and Other Information
CFUW Ajax/Pickeringcfuw.ajax.pickering@gmail.comwww.ajaxcfuw.ca
CFUW Aurora/Newmarketinfo@auroranewmarket.comwww.cfuwauroranewmarket.com
CFUW Barrie and Districtcontact@cfuwbarrie.cawww.cfuwbarrie.ca
CFUW Belleville and Districtinfo@cfuwbelleville.cawww.cfuwbelleville.com
CFUW Bramptonhkonefat@gmail.comwww.cfuwbrampton.org
CFUW Brantfordcfuwbrantford@yahoo.cawww.cfuwbrantford.org
CFUW Burlingtonpresident@cfuwburlingtion.cawww.cfuwburlington.ca
CFUW Cambridgecfuwcambridge@hotmail.com//sites.google.com/site/cambridgecfuw/home
CFUW Chatham/Kentcfuwmemberservices@cfuw.org
CFUW Cornwall and Districtcfuwmemberservices@cfuw.org
CFUW Etobicokemembership.cfuwetobicoke@gmail.comwww.cfuwetobicoke.caPh: 416 233 5417
CFUW Georgetownenquiries@cfuw-georgetown.cacfuw-georgetown.ca
CFUW Grimsbycfuwmemberservices@cfuw.orgsites.google.com/site/cfuwgrimsby/
CFUW Guelphcfuwguelph@gmail.comwww.cfuwguelph.org
CFUW Haliburton Highlandscfuw.hh@gmail.comfyihaliburton.com/cfuw.htm
CFUW Hamiltoninfo@cfuw-hamilton.comwww.cfuw-hamilton.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/CFUW-Hamilton/200351516665694
CFUW Kanatainfo@cfuwkanata.cawww.cfuwkanata.ca
CFUW Kincardineinfo@cfuwkincardine.comwww.cfuwkincardine.com
CFUW Kingstoninfo@cfuwkingston.comwww.cfuwkingston.com
CFUW Kitchener/Waterlooquery@cfuwkw.orgcfuwkw.org
CFUW Leaside/East Yorkjoincfuw@gmail.comwww.cfuwleasideeastyork.ca
CFUW Londoncontactus@cfuwlondon.cawww.cfuwlondon.ca
CFUW Markham/Unionvillecfuwmarkham@gmail.comcfuwmarkham.org
CFUW Milton and Districtcfuwmilton@hotmail.comwww.cfuwmilton.ca
CFUW Mississaugacfuwmemberservices@cfuw.orgwww.cfuwmississauga.ca
CFUW Muskokainfo@cfuwmuskoka.cacfuwmuskoka.ca
CFUW Nepeancfuwnepean@gmail.comwww.cfuwnepean.ca
CFUW Niagara Fallsjzylstra@me.comwww.cfuwnf.ca
CFUW North Baycfuwnorthbay@gmail.comwww.cfuwnorthbay.ca
CFUW North Torontocfuwnortor@gmail.comwww.cfuwnorthtoronto.com
CFUW Northumberlandcfuwnorthumberland@gmail.comwww.cfuw-northumberland.org
CFUW Oakvillemembership@cfuwoakville.cawww.cfuwoakville.ca
CFUW Orangeville and Districtinfo@cfuworangeville.comcfuworangeville.com
CFUW Orilliacfuworillia@gmail.comwww.cfuworillia.org
CFUW Oshawa and Districtcfuw.oshawa@gmail.comwww.cfuwoshawaanddistrict.com
CFUW Ottawacfuw-ottawa@cfuw-ottawa.orgcfuw-ottawa.org819 778 3438
CFUW Owen Sound and Areainfo@cfuwowensound.comwww.cfuwowensound.com519-371-2310
CFUW Perth and District cfuw.perth.membership@gmail.comcfuw-perth-district.com
CFUW Peterboroughweston_susan@hotmail.comcfuwpeterborough.ca705-743-6971
CFUW Renfrew and Districtbill.ringrose@sympatico.ca
CFUW Sarnia/Lambtoncfuwmemberservices@cfuw.orgwww.cfuwsarnialambton.org
CFUW Saugeencfuwsaugeen@gmail.comwww.cfuwsaugeen.com
CFUW Scarboroughinfo@cfuwscarborough.orgcfuwscarborough.org
CFUW Southportcfuwsp@gmail.comsites.google.com/site/cfuwsouthport/
CFUW St. Catharinescfuwstcatharines@gmail.comwww.cfuwstcatharines.org
CFUW St. Thomascfuwmemberservices@cfuw.orgwww.cfuwstthomas.cawww.facebook.com/cfuwstthomas
CFUW Stratfordcfuwstratford@gmail.comwww.cfuwstratford.wordpress.com
CFUW Sudburycfuwsudbury@gmail.comwww.cfuwsudbury.com
CFUW Thunder Baycfuwmemberservices@cfuw.org
CFUW Vaughancfuw.vaughan1@gmail.comcfuwvaughan.yolasite.com905-508-0003
CFUW Welland and Districthelen_forrest@scotiamcleod.comwww.cfuwwellandanddistrict.ca
CFUW Windsorcfuwwindsor@yahoo.cawww.cfuwwindsor.ca
UWC of North Yorkuwcny@uwcnorthyork.cawww.uwcnorthyork.cahttps://www.facebook.com
UWC Torontoinfo@uwctoronto.cawww.uwctoronto.ca
Copyright 2017 by CFUW-FCFDU