Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provide leadership to the national federation. They are elected for a two year term (i.e. a biennium) and can serve on the Board for a maximum of 6 years. They meet regularly to discuss pertinent issues, pass motions, and provide general direction for the organization. The Board members also chair and serve on CFUW Committees, and most provincial/regional VPs are Presidents of their respective Provincial or Regional Councils, with the exception of the VP Prairies.

2018-2020 CFUW Board of Directors

Kathryn Wilkinson President
? Barbara DuMoulin V.P. British Columbia

Heather Lewis
V.P Ontario

Judy Hopps V.P. Quebec
? Janet Willwerth V.P. Atlantic
   Victoria Grabb  V.P. Prairies

Beverely Rhodes V.P. Finance

Jeanette Mergens
V.P. Advocacy
Lynne Kent V.P. Membership
? Joy Hurst V.P. International Relations
Kathy Wosnick V.P. Education
Copyright 2018 by CFUW-FCFDU